Main content

Town & EFUD Contacts

NameLink to Department/BoardE-mail Address
Bard, MichaelSelect Board & EMCmichael.bard22@ gmail.com
Clapp, RogerSelect Boardrclappvt@ yahoo.com
Clark, CeliaHighway Supervisorcclark@ waterburyvt.com
Dillon, GaryFire Chief & EMDwaterburyfd@ waterburyvt.com
Finucane, RobertUtility District Commissionerbobfinucane@ hotmail.com
Flanders, P. H. “Skip”Utility District Commissionerwtbskip@ comcast.net
Guyette, KyleWater Departmentkguyette@waterburyvt.com
Johnson, AlyssaSelect Boardalyssa.j.johnson@ outlook.com
Jones, BethAss’t Town Clerk and Treasurerbjones@ waterburyvt.com
Jones, MattAssistant Wastewater Operatormjones@waterburyvt.com
Kehlmann, DanielleSelect Boarddani.kehlmann@gmail.com
Krolczyk, PeteWastewater Treatment Plantpkrolczyk@ waterburyvt.com
Lawrence, CarlaAssistant Town Clerkclawrence@ waterburyvt.com
Leitner, NealAssistant Planning & Zoning Administratornleitner@waterburyvt.com
Lotspeich, SteveCommunity Plannerslotspeich@ waterburyvt.com
Millus, TonyWastewater Treatmenttmillus@ waterburyvt.com
Muse, RachelLibrary Directorrachel@ waterburypubliclibrary.com  
Recreationrecprograms@waterburyvt.com
O’Brien, CharlieFire Warden(802) 249-8798
Parks, CynthiaUtility District Commissionercynthiap299@ gmail.com
Petrovic, KarenTown Clerk & Treasurerkaren@waterburyvt.com
Pratt, PamAdministrative Assistantppratt@ waterburyvt.com
Ryan, KennyWater Treatment Plantkryan@ waterburyvt.com
Ryan, MichelleBookkeeperaccounting@ waterburyvt.com
Sayah, Lawrence “Lefty”Utility District Commissioner(802) 244-8871
Shepeluk, WilliamMunicipal Managerwshepeluk@ waterburyvt.com
Sherman, Natalie J.Utility District Commissionernataliejsherman@ gmail.com
Sweet, DanAssessordsweet@ waterburyvt.com
Tuscany, AlecTown Engineerpublicworksdirector@ waterburyvt.com
Viens, ChrisSelect Boardcpviens@ gmail.com
Woodruff, BillPublic Works Directorbwoodruff@ waterburyvt.com

Municipal Offices

Physical Location:
28 North Main Street
Waterbury Vermont 05676

Mailing address:
28 North Main Street Suite #1
Waterbury, Vermont  05676

William Shepeluk, Municipal Manager
Pam Pratt, Assistant

Office Hours: Monday through Friday, 8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Telephone: (802) 244-7033
Fax: (802) 244-1014