Main content

Board of Civil Authority

Waterbury Justice of the Peace - Elected November 3, 2020

The Town of Waterbury has 15 Justices of the Peace (JP’s).  The Board of Civil Authority is comprised of the JP's, the Select Board, and the Town Clerk.

Name Email Address
Jim Adamsjimjadams33@
John Bauerbauer.vt@
Paul Blakepeblakes5@
Bob Butlerbob@
Robert Dostis, Vice Chairrdostis@
Linda Gravellskistowewithme@
Marion Howes 
Steven Karchersdkarcher@
Christopher McKayca.mckay@
Pauline Nolteniteowlpauline@
Steve Odefeysodefey@
Harry Shepardhjshepard@
Liz Schlegel Stevens, Chairliz.schlegel@
Katrina VanTynekatrinavantyne@

2022 Agendas

2022 Minutes

Justice of the Peace Guide

View the Vermont Justice of the Peace Guide, which explains the duties of a JP.