Waterbury Conservation Commission


Allan Thompson, Chair aothompson@ gmail.com
Krista Battles kmbera@ gmail.com
Joan Beard joanbeard@ myfairpoint.net
Steve Hagenbuch maplebird@ comcast.net
Michael Hedges mike.hedges@ vermont.gov
Erin Hurley erinkatehurley@ gmail.com
Meg Taylor meg.taylor4@ gmail.com
Katrina Van Tyne katrinavantyne@ gmail.com
Nick Waringa nicholas.waringa@ tnc.org

The Conservation Commission is a Town appointed Board of nine members that works under the auspices of the Planning Commission and the Select Board. It is the mission of the Town of Waterbury’s Conservation Commission to conserve and promote the quality of Waterbury’s cultural and natural resources and the benefits they provide to the residents of our town. 

Meetings: 3rd Tuesday of each month at 7:00 p.m. at the Steele Community Room at 28 North Main Street.

2018 Agendas

    2018 Minutes