Main content

Edward Farrar Utility District - Formed July 1, 2018

Meetings: 2nd Wednesday of each month at 4:30pm in the Steele Community Room at 28 North Main Street.

Would you like to receive an email when a new Utility District agenda becomes available?
If so, please subscribe here.

2024 Agendas

2024 Minutes

The Annual Meeting of the Edward Farrar Utility District was held on May 10, 2023 
Please use these useful links for more information:
Warning for the 2023 Annual Meeting
EFUD Annual Report

EFUD Annual Meeting Results May 10, 2023 Australian Ballot