## Annual Town Meeting - March 3, 2015

## Results of Articles 2 - 4, as voted on by Australian Ballot

Town Clerk - 1 year	
Carla Lawrence	761
Write-Ins	4
Blanks	38
Total	803

Treasurer - 1 years term	
Carla Lawrence	752
Write-Ins	4
Blanks	47
Total	803

Select Board - for 3 years	
Don Schneider	693
Write-Ins	9
Blanks	101
Total	803

Select Board - for 1 year (vote for two)	
Jane C. Brown	549
Mark Frier	53
Write-Ins	14
Blanks	512
Total	160

Town School Director	
Unexpired 2 year term	
Reed McCracken	648
Write-Ins	7
Blanks	148
Total	803

Town School Director	
Write-Ins	57
Blanks	746
Total	803

Total Checklist	3670
Total Voted	803
Percentage Voted	21.9%

Union #45 School Director - for 3 year	
Reed McCracken	444
Patrick Smith	198
Write-Ins	6
Blanks	155
Total	803
Lister - for 3 years	
Philip G. Baker	682
Write-Ins	4
Blanks	117
Total	803
Grand Juror - for 1 year	
John H. Woodruff IV	703
Write-Ins	2
Blanks	98
Total	803
· · ·	
Town Agent	
Carla Lawrence	732
Write-Ins	4
Blanks	67
Total	803
Library Commissioner - for 5 years	
Roy Lloyd	631
Write-Ins	7
Blanks	165
Total	803
Library Commissioner	
Unexipred 1 year term	
Dan DeSanto	625
Write-Ins	7
Blanks	171
Total	803
Cemetery Commissioner - for 5 years	6

	Cemetery Commissioner - for 5 years	
ſ	Betty Ann Jones	693
	Write-Ins	6
	Blanks	104
	Total	803